top of page

Standardized Testing

For each grade level, students must take one of the following standardized tests:

  • California Achievement Test

  • Iowa Form E

In addition, as an Abeka approved test administrator, we give students the option to take any of the following standardized tests in addition to the CAT/Iowa Form E:

  • Stanford 10 (Grade 3-12)

  • Otis-Lennon School Ability Test (Levels A-G)

  • Cognitive Ability Test (Levels 5/6- 17/18

While, given our nature as a virtual school, we cannot administer AP(R) exams, we provide AP(R) courses which align with the CollegeBoard's courses, and can provide support to students looking for an AP(R) test center in their vicinity.

bottom of page